Baptism

Baptism is a sacrament which can be prepared for and received at any age. In the case of infant baptism, a class is offered to bring the parents up to date on the teachings of the Catholic Church. class is held monthly in Corrigan Hall, room #1.

Contact Kim Palmer at (715) 246-4652 Ext. 228

 

Baptismal Prep Dates:   2017-2018

All classes start at 7:00 p.m.

*No registration is necessary

Baptism dates:

Thursday July 6-                                  Kim Palmer

Thursday August 3-                             Deacon Mel

Thursday September 7-                      Kim Palmer

Thursday October 5-                           Deacon Mel

Thursday November 2-                       Patty Berger/Angie Effertz

Thursday December 7-                       Kim Palmer

Thursday January 4-                            Kim Palmer

Thursday March 1-                               Kim Palmer

Thursday April 5-                                  Deacon Mel

Thursday May 3-                                    Patty Berger/Angie Effertz

Thursday June 7-                                    Deacon Mel